Sunday 18th August 2013 - Leading the parade and dancing Samba with ABC Dance School and Nottingham School of Samba at Nottingham Caribbean Carnival.

Monday 26th August 2013 - Dancing Samba and parading with Paraiso School of Samba at Notting Hill Carnival, London.

Saturday 21st September 2013 - Dancing Samba at Knickerbocker Glorious variety show at The Waterfall, Market Square, Derby.

Saturday 28th September 2013 - Dancing Samba at Derby Feste in Derby city centre.

Saturday 26th October 2013 - Dancing Samba with Calidoscopio Carnival Drummers around Derby city centre.

Saturday 26th October 2013 - Dancing Samba at Knickerbocker Glorious variety show at The Waterfall, Market Square, Derby.

Saturday 30th November 2013 - Dancing Samba and parading with Calidoscopio Carnival Drummers around Derby city centre.

Monday 3rd February 2013 - Samba Performance with Nottingham School of Samba.

Friday 7th March 2014 - Samba Performance at 'It's Carnival Time!' event at The Academy, University of Derby.

Saturday 8th March 2014 - International Women's Day Performance with samba band Estrondo! for Inspirational Woman of the Year Awards, Derby.

Saturday 22nd March 2014 - Samba Performances with Calidoscopio Carnival Drummers for their 5th Birthday Party, Derby.

Sunday 18th May 2014 - Samba Performances at Elvaston Castle Food and Drink Fair.

Monday 26th May 2014 - Leading the parade and dancing Samba with Calidoscopio at Wirksworth Carnival.

Saturday 31st May 2014 - Brazilian Samba performances with live Samba band at a Wedding in Duffield.

Saturday 7th June 2014 -  Brazilian Carnival Samba performances for end of year ball.

Thursday 12th June 2014 - Brazilian Carnival Samba performances with at Derby Train Station (with Calidoscopio) to mark the start of the World Cup.

Friday 13th June 2014 - Brazilian Carnival Samba performances with Bloco Louco Samba band, Birmingham.

Friday 20th June 2014 - Dancing Samba for BBC radio Derby.

Saturday 21st June 2014 - Dancing Samba at Furthest from the Sea Festival, Derby.

Sunday 22nd June 2014 - Dancing Samba and parade with Samba bands Nova Guarda and Bloco Louco at Harbourne Carnival, Birmingham.

Monday 23rd June 2014 - Dancing Samba with Nottingham School of Samba for Brazil V Cameroon match.

Saturday 12th July 2014 - Dancing Samba and parade with Bloco Louco for Brererton Carnival, Rugeley.

Saturday 19th July 2014 - Dancing Samba and parade with Calidoscopio Carnival Drummers at Derby Caribbean Carnival.

Sunday 17th August 2014 - Leading the parade and dancing Samba with ABC Dance School and Nottingham School of Samba at Nottingham Caribbean Carnival.